Council Meetings: Future Meetings

Council Meeting Schedule for Future Council Meetings

The Council meets five times a year, usually in March, April, June, September, and October or November. Most Council meetings take six days, with individual advisory body meetings occurring during the course of the week. The Meeting Dates and/or Locations are subject to change; days may be adjusted or added depending on Council Workload, facilities availability, or other unforeseen circumstances. Any changes will be published in the Council’s Newsletter, blog posts, Twitter feed, Facebook wall, and updated on this page.

2015
WEEK OF LOCATION
March 6-12, 2015
Advisory Bodies may begin Fri, March 6
Council Session begins Sun, March 8
Proposed Detailed March 2015 Council Meeting Agenda
Hilton Vancouver Washington
301 W. Sixth Street
Vancouver, WA 98660 USA
Phone: 360-993-4500
April 10-16, 2015
Advisory Bodies may begin Fri, Apr 10
Council Session begins Sat, Apr 11
DRAFT Proposed April 2015 Council Meeting Quick Reference Agenda
DoubleTree by Hilton Sonoma
One Doubletree Drive
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
Telephone: 707-584-5466
June 12-17, 2015
Advisory Bodies may begin Thu, June 11
Council Session begins Fri, June 12
DoubleTree by Hilton Spokane City Center
322 N. Spokane Falls Court
Spokane, WA 99201
Phone: 509-455-9600
September 11-16, 2015
Advisory Bodies may begin Thu, Sept 10
Council Session begins Fri, Sept 11
DoubleTree by Hilton Sacramento
2001 Point West Way
Sacramento, CA 95815
Phone: 916-929-8855 or 1-800-686-3775
November 14-19, 2015
Advisory Bodies may begin Fri, Nov 13
Council Session begins Sat, Nov 14
Hyatt Regency Orange County
11999 Harbor Blvd.
Garden Grove, CA 92840
Phone: 714-750-1234
Top
2016
WEEK OF LOCATION
March 9-14, 2016
Advisory Bodies may begin Tue, March 8
Council Session begins Wed, March 9
DoubleTree by Hilton Sacramento
2001 Point West Way
Sacramento, CA 95815
Phone: 916-929-8855 or 1-800-686-3775
April 9-14, 2016
Advisory Bodies may begin Fri, April 8
Council Session begins Sat, April 9
Hilton Vancouver Washington
301 W. Sixth Street
Vancouver, WA 98660 USA
Phone: 360-993-4500
June 23-28, 2016
Advisory Bodies may begin Wed, June 22
Council Session begins Thu, June 23
Hotel Murano
1320 Broadway Plaza
Tacoma, WA 98402
Phone: 253-627-3167
September 15-20, 2016
Advisory Bodies may begin Wed, Sept 14
Council Session begins Thu, Sept 15
The Riverside Hotel
2900 Chinden Blvd
Boise, ID 83714
Phone: 208-343-1871
November 16-21, 2016
Advisory Bodies may begin Tue, Nov 15
Council Session begins Wed, Nov 16
Hyatt Regency Orange County
11999 Harbor Blvd.
Garden Grove, CA 92840
Phone: 714-750-1234
Top

PFMC