Council Meetings: Future Meetings

Council Meeting Schedule for Future Council Meetings

The Council meets five times a year, usually in March, April, June, September, and October or November. Most Council meetings take six days, with individual advisory body meetings occurring during the course of the week. The Meeting Dates and/or Locations are subject to change; days may be adjusted or added depending on Council Workload, facilities availability, or other unforeseen circumstances. Any changes will be published in the Council’s Newsletter, blog posts, Twitter feed, Facebook wall, and updated on this page.

2017
WEEK OF LOCATION
March 7-13, 2017
Advisory Bodies may begin Tue, March 7
Council Session may begin Wed, March 8
Hilton Vancouver Washington
301 W. Sixth Street
Vancouver, WA 98660 USA
Phone: 360-993-4500
April 6-12, 2017
Advisory Bodies may begin Thur, April 6
Council Session may begin Fri, April 7
DoubleTree by Hilton Sacramento
2001 Point West Way
Sacramento, CA 95815
Phone: 916-929-8855 or 1-800-686-3775
June 7-14, 2017
Advisory Bodies may begin Wed, June 7
Council Session may begin Thur, June 8
DoubleTree by Hilton Spokane City Center
322 N. Spokane Falls Court
Spokane, WA 99201
Phone: 509-455-9600
September 11-18, 2017
Advisory Bodies may begin Mon, Sept 11
Council Session may begin Tues, Sept 12
The Riverside Hotel
2900 Chinden Blvd
Boise, ID 83714
Phone: 208-343-1871
November 13-20, 2017
Advisory Bodies may begin Mon, Nov 13
Council Session may begin Tues, Nov 14
Hilton Orange County/Costa Mesa
3050 Bristol Street
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Phone: 714-540-7000
Top
2018
WEEK OF LOCATION
March 7-14, 2018
Advisory Bodies may begin Wed, March 7
Council Session may begin Thur, March 8
DoubleTree by Hilton Sonoma
One Doubletree Drive
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
Phone: 707-584-5466
April 5-11, 2018
Advisory Bodies may begin Thur, April 5
Council Session may begin Fri, April 6
Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel
8235 NE Airport Way
Portland, OR 97220
Phone: 503-281-2500
June 6-14, 2018
Advisory Bodies may begin Wed, June 6
Council Session may begin Friday, June 8
DoubleTree by Hilton Spokane City Center
322 N. Spokane Falls Court
Spokane, WA 99201
Phone: 509-455-9600
September 5-14, 2018
Advisory Bodies may begin Wed, Sept 5
Council Session may begin Friday, Sept 7
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Seattle Airport
18740 International Boulevard
Seatte, WA 98188
Phone: 206-246-8600
November 1-10, 2018
Advisory Bodies may begin Thur, Nov 1
Council Session may begin Friday, Nov 2
San Diego Marriott Del Mar
11966 El Camino Real
San Diego, CA 92130
Phone:  858-523-1700
Top